emacs: Add --entire-thread option to "notmuch show" command line.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 22:38:00 +0000 (14:38 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 00:14:31 +0000 (16:14 -0800)
We (plan to) do any hiding of messages from within emacs, so don't
let notmuch hide messages from us.

notmuch.el

index 25096513f57e092ae4e1d47f7bdb1693541bd758..84247aa57b54926c6d1dd762289da8426215b1a4 100644 (file)
@@ -933,7 +933,7 @@ thread from that buffer can be show when done with this one)."
       (erase-buffer)
       (goto-char (point-min))
       (save-excursion
       (erase-buffer)
       (goto-char (point-min))
       (save-excursion
-       (call-process notmuch-command nil t nil "show" thread-id)
+       (call-process notmuch-command nil t nil "show" "--entire-thread" thread-id)
        (notmuch-show-markup-messages)
        )
       (run-hooks 'notmuch-show-hook)
        (notmuch-show-markup-messages)
        )
       (run-hooks 'notmuch-show-hook)