man: document the notmuch --config=FILE global option
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 19:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:55:04 +0000 (07:55 -0400)
man/man1/notmuch.1

index e645a351fe3c8c35d81a0f4d6e66ab802d0d2d48..923fefecb247731ba36de9dc1eb45854800f4174 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,15 @@ Print a synopsis of available commands and exit.
 Print the installed version of notmuch, and exit.
 .RE
 
+.RS 4
+.TP 4
+.B \-\-config=FILE
+
+Specify the configuration file to use. This overrides any
+configuration file specified by ${NOTMUCH_CONFIG}.
+
+.RE
+
 .SH COMMANDS