lib: make _notmuch_message_ensure_property_map static
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 14:45:48 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:54:36 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
It's not called outside message.cc

lib/message.cc

index 9455b11d747c7c4e970da6414f30f4e7362775e8..2fb67d85dc283bbca94b30d7831f01a98048e701 100644 (file)
@@ -1801,7 +1801,7 @@ _notmuch_message_database (notmuch_message_t *message)
     return message->notmuch;
 }
 
-void
+static void
 _notmuch_message_ensure_property_map (notmuch_message_t *message)
 {
     notmuch_string_node_t *node;