buttonize signatures as well
authorAlexander Botero-Lowry <alex.boterolowry@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 06:11:48 +0000 (22:11 -0800)
committerAlexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@fortitudo.(none)>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 23:24:49 +0000 (15:24 -0800)
notmuch.el

index 67e87ea2bdf12798bc9233a00a9ad9d3e48271b7..93f3914fb7ded43b8913a6b7cfcae036e7778102 100644 (file)
@@ -508,11 +508,11 @@ which this thread was originally shown."
                (progn
                  (overlay-put (make-overlay beg-sub end)
                               'invisible 'notmuch-show-signature)
                (progn
                  (overlay-put (make-overlay beg-sub end)
                               'invisible 'notmuch-show-signature)
-                 (overlay-put (make-overlay beg (- beg-sub 1))
-                              'after-string
-                              (concat "\n" indent
-                                      "[" (number-to-string sig-lines)
-                                      "-line signature. Press 's' to show.]"))
+                  (goto-char (- beg-sub 1))
+                  (insert (concat "\n" indent))
+                  (insert-button (concat "[" (number-to-string sig-lines)
+                                         "-line signature. Press 's' to show.]"))
+                  (insert "\n")
                  (goto-char end)))))
       (forward-line))))
 
                  (goto-char end)))))
       (forward-line))))