test: remove unused test_external and test_external_without_stderr
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:55:06 +0000 (08:55 -0400)
They've been unused since their introduction in commit 0083854b1204
("Copy test framework from Git"), only causing maintenance burden.


No differences found