date.c: Rename function to notmuch_parse_date
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 20:21:58 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 20:24:07 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
Now completing the process of making this function "our own".

The documentation is deleted here, because we already have
the documentation we want in notmuch-private.h.

date.c

diff --git a/date.c b/date.c
index ff1e1a6ac7671f2e88670ea866fd56db6a7af672..7fdbb7101cf4d447ec649f225ef512cbc5c84af8 100644 (file)
--- a/date.c
+++ b/date.c
@@ -638,21 +638,8 @@ gmime_datetok_table_init (void)
 }
 #endif
 
 }
 #endif
 
-
-/**
- * g_mime_utils_header_decode_date:
- * @str: input date string
- * @tz_offset: timezone offset
- *
- * Decodes the rfc822 date string and saves the GMT offset into
- * @tz_offset if non-NULL.
- *
- * Returns: the time_t representation of the date string specified by
- * @str or (time_t) %0 on error. If @tz_offset is non-NULL, the value
- * of the timezone offset will be stored.
- **/
 time_t
 time_t
-g_mime_utils_header_decode_date (const char *str, int *tz_offset)
+notmuch_parse_date (const char *str, int *tz_offset)
 {
        date_token *token, *tokens;
        time_t date;
 {
        date_token *token, *tokens;
        time_t date;