contrib: pick: add docstring for notmuch-pick-worker
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 20:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:14:03 +0000 (06:14 -0300)
contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el

index 32bd6b5030e049f83a74b4032b051a0e4516c88d..5dcc9426b5aa61df1e4c4d7331f504c21034376b 100644 (file)
@@ -854,6 +854,10 @@ Complete list of currently available key bindings:
                                         results-buf)))))
 
 (defun notmuch-pick-worker (basic-query &optional query-context target open-target)
                                         results-buf)))))
 
 (defun notmuch-pick-worker (basic-query &optional query-context target open-target)
+  "Insert the actual pick search in the current buffer.
+
+This is is a helper function for notmuch-pick. The arguments are
+the same as for the function notmuch-pick."
   (interactive)
   (notmuch-pick-mode)
   (setq notmuch-pick-basic-query basic-query)
   (interactive)
   (notmuch-pick-mode)
   (setq notmuch-pick-basic-query basic-query)