notmuch-index-message: Don't index the line introducing a quote.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 23:52:12 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 04:14:50 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
We identify it based on a trailing ':' on the line before a quote
begins.

At this point the database-dump diff between sup and notmuch is
getting very, very small, (at least for our one test message).


No differences found