test-databases: use wget or curl to download test databases
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 01:06:12 +0000 (22:06 -0300)
Often Linux systems are shipped with wget(1) by default (and no curl).

Many BSDs, macOS, and e.g. some Linux minimal/container images
comes with curl(1) (and no wget).

Attempting to download with curl if wget is not available increases
the likelihood for this to succeed.


No differences found