Makefile: Create include directory when installing headers
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 11:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 12:13:21 +0000 (05:13 -0700)
When I wanted to create a debian package from the current master, make
install failed because of non-existent include directory. This patch
fixes this minor issue.

lib/Makefile.local

index 0fd843a14296e74700ee8a6351c2431bd2f98368..85b010e6f12de1848e22f63dfb6eb541a88aaddf 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ install-$(dir):
        $(call quiet_install_data, $(dir)/$(LIBNAME) $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/)
        $(call quiet_symlink, $(LIBNAME) $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/$(SONAME))
        $(call quiet_symlink, $(LIBNAME) $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/$(LINKER_NAME))
        $(call quiet_install_data, $(dir)/$(LIBNAME) $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/)
        $(call quiet_symlink, $(LIBNAME) $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/$(SONAME))
        $(call quiet_symlink, $(LIBNAME) $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/$(LINKER_NAME))
+       $(call quiet_mkdir, $(DESTDIR)$(prefix)/include/)
        $(call quiet_install_data, $(dir)/notmuch.h $(DESTDIR)$(prefix)/include/)
 
 SRCS  := $(SRCS) $(libnotmuch_c_srcs) $(libnotmuch_cxx_srcs)
        $(call quiet_install_data, $(dir)/notmuch.h $(DESTDIR)$(prefix)/include/)
 
 SRCS  := $(SRCS) $(libnotmuch_c_srcs) $(libnotmuch_cxx_srcs)