tags_to_maildir_flags: Cleanup double assignement
authorLouis Rilling <l.rilling@av7.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:23:19 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:32:32 +0000 (20:32 -0400)
The for loop right after already does the job.

Signed-off-by: Louis Rilling <l.rilling@av7.net>
lib/message.cc

index 8f1c4dcd5b40f9492a56a2be5288bccbc3bd9d3e..00754254b87bc387420529a66082a3887ec69a4e 100644 (file)
@@ -1217,8 +1217,6 @@ _new_maildir_filename (void *ctx,
     if (info == NULL) {
        info = filename + strlen(filename);
     } else {
     if (info == NULL) {
        info = filename + strlen(filename);
     } else {
-       flags = info + 3;
-
        /* Loop through existing flags in filename. */
        for (flags = info + 3, last_flag = 0;
             *flags;
        /* Loop through existing flags in filename. */
        for (flags = info + 3, last_flag = 0;
             *flags;