debian: Changelog stanza for new snapshot 0.6~180
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 00:17:40 +0000 (21:17 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 01:44:34 +0000 (22:44 -0300)
(cherry picked from commit 54a3983d3c38830e2b609be0a96c5cf6dc6de054)

debian/changelog

index fbe66e1121007a9ad72d611ffa5a8822b9fd10f1..7082ed6487941d4b11bafcc1a19d9eb6591d56d7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+notmuch (0.6~180) experimental; urgency=low
+
+  * Git snapshot g1a96c40
+  * Fix corruption of binary parts
+    (see ML id:"874o4a1m74.fsf@yoom.home.cworth.org")
+
+ -- David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>  Tue, 31 May 2011 21:16:35 -0300
+
 notmuch (0.6~171) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * Git snapshot cb8418784c2