configure: clean up messages around reading libnotmuch version
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:24:40 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
Clean up punctuation for consistency, and add newline for clean
configure output.

configure

index d1bcc20eb6c2c56513075d097b51381009f6ea96..d2898803650543829de833017596056616aedc71 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -324,7 +324,7 @@ EOF
     exit 1
 fi
 
     exit 1
 fi
 
-printf "Reading libnotmuch version from source..."
+printf "Reading libnotmuch version from source... "
 cat > _libversion.c <<EOF
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include "lib/notmuch.h"
 cat > _libversion.c <<EOF
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include "lib/notmuch.h"
@@ -341,7 +341,7 @@ EOF
 if ${CC} ${CFLAGS} _libversion.c -o _libversion > /dev/null 2>&1 && \
        ./_libversion > _libversion.sh && . ./_libversion.sh
 then
 if ${CC} ${CFLAGS} _libversion.c -o _libversion > /dev/null 2>&1 && \
        ./_libversion > _libversion.sh && . ./_libversion.sh
 then
-    printf  "OK"
+    printf "OK.\n"
 else
     cat <<EOF
 
 else
     cat <<EOF