man: advertize notmuch-emacs-mua as notmuch emacs-mua subcommand
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:13:34 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:09:58 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
With subcommand handling for external commands we can now hide the
implementation detail of emacs-mua being a separate notmuch-emacs-mua
script.

doc/man1/notmuch-emacs-mua.rst

index 651d00fa4eb8e665cb2f910727c293019bba3c52..b80aa5f9b2e59aba9a08aba10d4878663fca79af 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ notmuch-emacs-mua
 SYNOPSIS
 ========
 
 SYNOPSIS
 ========
 
-**notmuch-emacs-mua** [options ...] [<to-address> ... | <mailto-url>]
+**notmuch** **emacs-mua** [options ...] [<to-address> ... | <mailto-url>]
 
 DESCRIPTION
 ===========
 
 DESCRIPTION
 ===========
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ DESCRIPTION
 Start composing an email in the Notmuch Emacs UI with the specified
 subject, recipients, and message body, or mailto: URL.
 
 Start composing an email in the Notmuch Emacs UI with the specified
 subject, recipients, and message body, or mailto: URL.
 
-Supported options for **notmuch-emacs-mua** include
+Supported options for **emacs-mua** include
 
     ``-h, --help``
         Display help.
 
     ``-h, --help``
         Display help.