Fix wrong-type-argument lisp error in `notmuch-fcc-header-setup'
authorDmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 21:51:49 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 22:19:06 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
This error occurs when `notmuch-fcc-dirs' is set to a list.  The error
was in the `notmuch-fcc-dirs' format check which was changed in an
incompatible way from 0.4 to 0.5.

The fix was extracted from a bigger patch series by David
Edmondson id:"1290682750-30283-2-git-send-email-dme@dme.org".

Signed-off-by: Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
emacs/notmuch-maildir-fcc.el

index aede753702d01e8d2de62984690d676824cffce2..b6c6e2a74086fe566db37e56fde3cc5b1a8f2b2d 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ will NOT be removed or replaced."
           notmuch-fcc-dirs)
 
          ((and (listp notmuch-fcc-dirs)
           notmuch-fcc-dirs)
 
          ((and (listp notmuch-fcc-dirs)
-               (= 1 (length (car notmuch-fcc-dirs))))
+               (stringp (car notmuch-fcc-dirs)))
           ;; Old style - no longer works.
           (error "Invalid `notmuch-fcc-dirs' setting (old style)"))
 
           ;; Old style - no longer works.
           (error "Invalid `notmuch-fcc-dirs' setting (old style)"))