search --output=files: Output all filenames for each matching message
authorMark Anderson <ma.skies@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 23:26:55 +0000 (17:26 -0600)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:14:19 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
Messages in the database can have multiple files associated with a
single message-id, but until now only one filename for each message
has been reported by "notmuch search --output=files"

Signed-off-by: Mark Anderson <ma.skies@gmail.com>

No differences found