completion: handle notmuch address --deduplicate= option
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 11:12:50 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:21:45 +0000 (21:21 -0300)
Complete notmuch address --deduplicate=(no|mailbox|address).


No differences found