emacs: avoid warning about notmuch-show-get-message-id
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:11:53 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 01:21:20 +0000 (22:21 -0300)
Without this change, we see the following warning when compiling the
elisp:

```
EMACS emacs/notmuch-crypto.elc

In end of data:
emacs/notmuch-crypto.el:266:1:Warning: the function
    ‘notmuch-show-get-message-id’ is not known to be defined.
```

Thanks to Örjan Ekeberg and David Edmondson for their followup about
this.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
emacs/notmuch-crypto.el

index 4035ee379b9839c35a92a6dcb5f986e303eedecb..928de0bbd926b31f94604c9146a0eb3cdd9d2018 100644 (file)
@@ -163,6 +163,7 @@ by user FROM."
       (recenter -1))))
 
 (declare-function notmuch-show-refresh-view "notmuch-show" (&optional reset-state))
+(declare-function notmuch-show-get-message-id "notmuch-show" (&optional bare))
 
 (defun notmuch-crypto--async-key-sentinel (process event)
   "When the user asks for a GPG key to be retrieved