emacs: bind notmuch-show-resend-message to 'b' in notmuch-show mode
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Sat, 7 May 2016 19:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 19 May 2016 10:53:51 +0000 (07:53 -0300)
This binding is similar to mutt's, which is

bind {mode} b   "bounce-message"    # remail a message to another user

where {mode} is 'index', 'pager' or 'attach'.

emacs/notmuch-show.el

index 4b8c66fdb2a1feefeacbee711acceef752f7c3a3..f33096cf00b85f4c0dda312e250454d2cce74a64 100644 (file)
@@ -1418,6 +1418,7 @@ reset based on the original query."
     (define-key map (kbd "TAB") 'notmuch-show-next-button)
     (define-key map "f" 'notmuch-show-forward-message)
     (define-key map "F" 'notmuch-show-forward-open-messages)
     (define-key map (kbd "TAB") 'notmuch-show-next-button)
     (define-key map "f" 'notmuch-show-forward-message)
     (define-key map "F" 'notmuch-show-forward-open-messages)
+    (define-key map "b" 'notmuch-show-resend-message)
     (define-key map "l" 'notmuch-show-filter-thread)
     (define-key map "r" 'notmuch-show-reply-sender)
     (define-key map "R" 'notmuch-show-reply)
     (define-key map "l" 'notmuch-show-filter-thread)
     (define-key map "r" 'notmuch-show-reply-sender)
     (define-key map "R" 'notmuch-show-reply)