Update notmuch-mutt requirements in README file.
authorKevin J. McCarthy <kevin@8t8.us>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 19:06:43 +0000 (11:06 -0800)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:36:28 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
This updates the notmuch-mutt README file with requirements for the
recently added duplicate removal patch.

-Kevin

contrib/notmuch-mutt/README

index 382ac911fd188c4b52e5f33cf98950a38887954b..e00035c62ecea05842d4f6bbe0a4ca9331c9f3c3 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,11 @@ To *run* notmuch-mutt you will need Perl with the following libraries:
   (Debian package: libstring-shellquote-perl)
 - Term::ReadLine <http://search.cpan.org/~hayashi/Term-ReadLine-Gnu/>
   (Debian package: libterm-readline-gnu-perl)
   (Debian package: libstring-shellquote-perl)
 - Term::ReadLine <http://search.cpan.org/~hayashi/Term-ReadLine-Gnu/>
   (Debian package: libterm-readline-gnu-perl)
+- File::Which <http://search.cpan.org/dist/File-Which/>
+  (Debian package: libfile-which-perl)
+
+The --remove-dups option will use fdupes <https://code.google.com/p/fdupes/>
+if it is installed.  Version fdupes-1.50-PR2 or higher is required.
 
 To *build* notmuch-mutt documentation you will need:
 
 
 To *build* notmuch-mutt documentation you will need: