try-emacs-mua: Trim `require' advice for Emacs 25
[notmuch] / debian / copyright
1 Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
2 Upstream-Name: notmuch
3 Source: https://git.notmuchmail.org/git/notmuch
4 Upstream-Contact: Notmuch Mailing List <notmuch@notmuchmail.org>
5
6 Files: *
7 Copyright:  Copyright 2009 Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
8  Bart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
9  Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
10  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alex.boterolowry@gmail.com>
11  Ingmar Vanhassel <ingmar@exherbo.org>
12  Jed Brown <jed@59A2.org>
13  Jan Janak <jan@ryngle.com>
14  Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
15  Keith Amidon <keith@nicira.com>
16  Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
17  Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
18  Jeffrey C. Ollie <jeff@ocjtech.us>
19  Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
20  Stewart Smith <stewart@flamingspork.com>
21  Adrian Perez <aperez@igalia.com>
22  Kan-Ru Chen <kanru@kanru.info>
23  James Rowe <jnrowe@gmail.com>
24  Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
25  Alec Berryman <alec@thened.net>
26  Tassilo Horn <tassilo@member.fsf.org>
27  Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
28  Rolland Santimano <rollandsantimano@yahoo.com>
29  Peter Wang <novalazy@gmail.com>
30  Lars Kellogg-Stedman <lars@seas.harvard.edu>
31  Holger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
32  David Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
33  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@fortitudo.(none)>
34 License: GPL-3+
35
36 Files: debian/*
37 Copyright:  Copyright 2010 Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
38  martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
39 License: GPL-3+
40
41 License: GPL-3+
42  This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
43  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
44  the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
45  (at your option) any later version.
46  .
47  On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public License
48  version 3 can be found in file "/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3".