test: fix test database backup/restore location
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:36:11 +0000 (21:36 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:30:30 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
commit1b91884296f7e423f2e190ccf7f590ccb3028fdd
tree4983e25533bae6957a95c1280e3d96160a11c460
parent9479baf6f1242e901e090a72a6ac174dc3649a47
test: fix test database backup/restore location

backup_database() and restore_database() used to store the backups in
the test specific temporary directory, through the current working
directory being there. Commit 8e7fb88237ae ("test: use source and
build paths in test-lib-common.sh") started using a test specific
backup directories under the build tree test directory. This was in
error. Switch back to the old location, but using paths to the
location instead of relying on current working directory.

Reported by Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>.
test/test-lib-common.sh