pick: contrib: document notmuch-pick-message-window-kill-hook
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:05:42 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:41:32 +0000 (00:41 -0300)
commit4c09e67adfc40d78dfab84c1ea29fd435dcbb689
tree0e193d421375dbeefc5c9c985854c8cbb2e0aaf8
parenta8ade6b14431167ccc62665ad516419960cdc61b
pick: contrib: document notmuch-pick-message-window-kill-hook
contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el