pick: contrib: document notmuch-pick-message-window-kill-hook
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:05:42 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:41:32 +0000 (00:41 -0300)
contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el

index 50686f0589a49a13325bac4d02d344a9e49cf5f0..fd68fc65e236e57e5bc253f0d01b42e644d9f394 100644 (file)
@@ -384,6 +384,7 @@ Does NOT change the database."
                t))
 
 (defun notmuch-pick-message-window-kill-hook ()
+  "Close the message pane when exiting the show buffer."
   (let ((buffer (current-buffer)))
     (when (and (window-live-p notmuch-pick-message-window)
               (eq (window-buffer notmuch-pick-message-window) buffer))