Actually close the xapian database in notmuch_database_close
authorJustus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 14:58:39 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:30:07 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
Formerly the xapian database object was deleted and closed in its
destructor once the object was garbage collected. Explicitly call
close() so that the database and the associated lock is released
immediately.

The comment is a courtesy of Austin Clements.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>

No differences found